2014 in review

Thanks to everyone for following me during my year back in the States.  As you all know, I’m in China now and blogging on catbird in china.  I’m always hoping for visitors, so if anyone wants to come to the south of China, let me know!  I’d love to have you as a guest. 🙂

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 13,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 5 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

7 thoughts on “2014 in review

      1. Hi Cathy! No I understand. I am going back and forth, it’s all I can do right now. I hopes you are doing great! Happy New Year!

    1. My stats on my China blog are very low, Sylvia, but then I’ve only been writing on it since September, and not nearly as often as I did in Oman. It was funny because I get stats on all my blogs, and my Oman blog got 54,000 hits on it even though I didn’t write anything on it in 2014. It’s nice to know at least that blog is still going strong. 🙂

Leave a Reply

