wordless wednesday

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wordless Wednesday
14 thoughts on “wordless wednesday

    1. Thanks so much, Jo. I don’t know why I love this picture so much. I just can’t believe a water plant forms such cool patterns! I think you’re right, it does look edible, but then you know how much I love food! Everything looks edible to me! haha….

    1. Haha, you got me all excited here, mrs. carmichael. I was wondering how I could have FPed and not have any notification of it! And I wondered why such a post would get FPed when there are so many amazing photographers out there. Oh well, it was fun to dream for a bit! 🙂

      1. I am so so sorry. It wasn’t my fault 😦 My whole reader came up in FP for about an hour – so so odd.
        Thank the lord you didn’t have a turn or anything. I’d have struggled to live with the guilt.

  1. OMG I have utterly no idea what’s going on – all my reader appeared in the FP. I was having a real snitch (but managed to play nice). Now everything has readjusted. You need to ignore me. I’m trying to ignore myself. Bloody WP.

Leave a Reply

